Skip to main content
Check the latest fishing report.



Rosie Smith, Executive Director, Watertown
Jody Williamson, Administrative Assistant, Watertown

2019-2020 Board of Directors

President: Casey Weismantel, Aberdeen
Vice-President: Jerry Glatt, Aberdeen
Past President: Laurie Shelton, Huron
Treasurer: Lindsey Kimber, Britton
Advisor: Jay DeLange, Watertown

Val Rausch, Big Stone City
Randy Grimsley, Brookings
Jennifer Johnson, Brookings
Ann Lesch, De Smet
Dusty Rodiek, Florence
Beverly Noyes-Hanson, Sisseton
Lee Gabel, Watertown
Julie Knutson, Watertown
Mike Knutson, Watertown
Lisa Sall, Wessington Springs

Honorary Board Members

Glenn & Joy Hagen, Webster
Diane Larson, Woonsocket
Michael Wiese, Aberdeen

Get In Touch

If you have any questions, comments or concerns, get in touch.